You’ve Got Sawdust On The Floor Of Your Heart


1. Don’t Have Much To Say 2:55 (Willie P. Bennett)
2. Big Money 3:09 (Terry Gillespie)
3. Stompin’ At The American 1:54 (Dennis Delorme)
4. Crossroads 4:27 (Doug Sahm)
5. Angel Eyes 2:55 (Bob Soucy)
6. Hit And Run 3:39 (Ian Tamblyn)
7. (You’ve Got) Sawdust On The Floor Of Your Heart 2:51 (M. John Hodgson)
8. Lace And Pretty Flowers 2:43 (Willie P. Bennet)
9. Querida 4:14 (Sneezy Waters)
10. Deep Blue Sea 3:18 (Traditional)
11. Walkin Round Town 3:07 (Mark Spoelstra)
12. Misunderstanding 4:54 (William Hawkins)

Recorded At – Marc Productions
Mixed At – Marc Productions
Copyright (c) – Sneezy Waters Inc.


Bass – Doug Orr (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B5), Michael Jas. Butler (tracks: A5, A6, B2 to B4, B6)
Drums – Corky Kealey (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B2 to B6), Richard Patterson (6) (tracks: A1, A4, B1)
Electric Guitar – Bob Soucy (tracks: A5, A6, B2, B4, B6), Sneezy Waters (tracks: A6, B3), Vince Halfhide (tracks: A2, A4, B5)
Engineer – Paul Lacroix (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B5)
Engineer, Mixed By – John Cybansky (tracks: A5, A6, B2 to B4, B6)
Fiddle – Zeke Mazurek
Organ, Clavinet – Ted Gerow
Pedal Steel Guitar – Dennis Delorme (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1), George Essery (tracks: B4)
Piano [Acoustic] – Ernie Cox (tracks: A5, A6, B2, B4, B6), Peter Chapin (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B5)
Producer – Ted Gerow
Producer, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Sneezy Waters
Tenor Saxophone, Liner Notes – Norm Clarke
Vocals [Harmonies] – Bob Stark, Ian Tamblyn, Kim Erickson, Bob Soucy

Out of stock