Sneezy Waters (Full CD)


1. Papa’s On the Housetop 2:30 (Carr) Public Domain
2. Beware (Oh Take Care) 2:57 (Reed) Public Domain
3. Her Heart or Mine 3:46 (Elgersma) Bash Music
4. I Heard the Bluebirds Sing 2:59 (Pharis) Peer International Corp
5. Invitation to the Blues 5:33 (Waits) Fifth Floor Music Inc.
6. Twilight Time 3:56 (Ram, Dunn, A. Nivens, M. Nivens) Songs of Universal Inc.
7. Buckdance 2:49 (Lipscomb) Tradition Music Co.
8. Solitude 1:55 (DeLange, Ellington, Mills) Mills Music Inc.
9. (When I’m Loving Them) I Only Think of You 4:58 (Hodgson) Baby Songs
10. Brother Can You Spare a Dime 4:06 (Gorney, Harburg) Warner Bros Music
11. Me and Molly 4:16 (Bennett) Willie P. Bennett Publishing
12. Ever Since You Told Me That You Love Me (I’m a Nut) 2.44 (Schwartz, Clarke, Leslie)
13. Circle of Friends 4:53 McCaslin) Folklore Productions Inc.

Dedicated to my parting generation on their journey.


Sneezy Waters – Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Autoharp
Brian Sanderson – E flat Horn, Sousaphone
Vince Halfhide – Acoustic and Electric Guitars
Dave Bignell – Electric Guitar
Ed Bimm – Pianos, Organ
Ian Tamblyn – Vocals, Wurlitzer
Ann Downey – Vocals, Double Bass
Vitas Paukstaitis – Double Bass
Don Johnson – Drums, Pant Slaps
Ross Murray – Drums, Percussion

Recording – Ross Murray
Mixing – Dave Bignell
Mastering – David Cain / Soundmaster Studios
Manufacturing –
Photography and Design – Petr Maur
Direction – Ruby Ewen
Produced by – Ian Tamblyn – 2011

Out of stock