Hank Williams, The Show He Never Gave

Sneezy Waters as Hank Williams Sr., with Dixie Seatle, Sean McCann, Jackie Washington, Joel Zifkin, and Sean Hewitt.

Produced by Henk Van Der Kolk and William T. Marshall. Helga Stephenson was the Executive Producer.

Technical Director, Peter W. Lamb. Directed by David Acomba. Written by Maynard Collins.

The movie was nominated for “The Tex Ritter Award” at The Country Music 1983 Awards Show. It played at the Toronto Film Festival, the London Film Festival and at FILMEX in Los Angeles, California.